David Milroy

Lead Pastor

Ken Rathburn

Associate Pastor of Discipleship and Operations

Brady Robinson

Youth & Young Adult Pastor


Karla Muzi

Administrative and Communications Manager

Anne Liptak

Children’s Ministry Director

Mark Hutsko

Choir Director

Mary Jane Carpenter



Jim Carpenter

Communications and Personnel Committees

Jack Cook

Personnel, Nominating, and Discipleship Committees

Brett Core

Discipleship, Communications, and Nominating Committees

Christian Feisel

Governance & Strategy, Finance & Stewardship, and Personnel Committees

Andy Gurd

Governance & Strategy and Mission Outreach Committees

Kevin Hake

Finance & Stewardship and Missions Outreach Committees

Andrea Hays

Communications and Discipleship Committees

Andy Larned

Communications and Missions Outreach Committees

Rob Milligan

Discipleship Committee

Ed Reusch

Treasurer, Finance & Stewardship Committees

David Wallace

Personnel and Missions Committee

Courtney White

Governance & Strategy and Finance and Stewardship Committees


Kathryn Anders

Communion Organizer, Staff Appreciation, Volunteer Gratitude

Sue Boothe

HinGe Caregiver, Volunteer Gratitude

Shannon Karsies

Christmas Eve Lead, Volunteer Gratitude

Doug Jenkins

Volunteer Gratitude

Zach McMichael

Deacon Moderator

Adam Myhal

Deacon Vice Moderator

Gino Ori

Easter Service Lead, Volunteer Gratitude

Teresa Poeppelman

Volunteer Scheduler, Volunteer Gratitude

Lauren Polk

Volunteer Gratitude

Suzie Stawicki

Staff Appreciation

Kelly Studer

Deacon Secretary, Care: Meal Train Management, Volunteer Gratitude Coordinator

Anna Tipton

Communion Organizer Assistant, Welcome/Visitor Contact, Volunteer Gratitude

Amy Via

Volunteer Scheduler, Care Management, Vice Deacon Moderator